MUSIC // EVENTS

Β 

Arbella Chicago weekend live DJ Sets of mixed genres showcasing local talents.


DECEMBER DJ SET

Thu Dec 7 // Larry Miller

Fri Dec 8 // Mike Gill (Wolf & Lamb)

Sat Dec 9 // Zazaza Disco 

Thu Dec 14 // Disco's Revenge

Fri Dec 15 // Frique

Sat Dec 16 // Tied Collective

Thu Dec 21 // Brock

Fri Dec 22 // Diox

Sat Dec 23 // Manifest for Charity Night

Thu Dec 28 // TBA

Fri Dec 29 // Dark+Deep

Sat Dec 30 // Jevon Jackson

Sun New Year's Eve // Phil Stone